Book - Thomas The Tank Engine Story Collection | Peter's of Kensington

Thomas The Tank Engine Story Collection

Product Number: 672253

Peter's Price:



Thomas the Tank Engine started life as a character in a bedtime story created by Reverand Wilbert Awdry for his son Christopher, with his first book published in 1945. Today, Thomas, Percy, and The Fat Controller, remain to be three of the most beloved characters from the classic railway story.

Thomas the Tank Engine Story Collection is a unique collection of 56 stories from Reverend Awdry’s loved series. Beautifully illustrated with restored colour artworks from the original series, this book allows readers to enjoy the entire sequence of books from one of the most endearing children’s tales ever written.

Thomas The Tank Engine Story Collection features:
  • Hardcover, 220 pages.
  • A unique collection of 56 stories from the infamous railway series, ‘Thomas the Tank Engine’ written by Reverand Wilbert Awdry.
  • Features original restored colour artwork from the original series.

Dimensions: 22.5cm (w) x 29cm (l).


Enter Postcode: (Australia Only) OR Select Overseas Location:

Freight charges are based on the size of your packed carton and your delivery address. Click here for details on adding more items to your order, making freight more cost-effective.

Facebook Twitter Instagram
YouTube Channel Email us Blog
telephone orders
(02) 9662 1433
fax: (02) 9663 5778
customer service bridal & gift registry
(02) 9662 1099 (02) 9662 7373
fax: (02) 9662 7835
fax: (02) 9662 1894

store locations

Kensington Store

Directions | Trading Hours

Birkenhead Point Store

Directions | Trading Hours

Barangaroo Store

Directions | Trading Hours

Alexandria Warehouse

Directions | Trading Hours

eNewsletter Sign up to our eNewsletter and receive our latest promotions and deals