Sony - DVD Two Strong Hearts: Live In Concert | Peter's of Kensington

DVD Two Strong Hearts: Live In Concert

Product Number: 544503

Peter's Price:



John Farnham is a legend in Australian music, with countless number ones, platinum albums and the highest-selling Australian album of all-time.

Olivia Newton John. She’s the original Sandy, who stole our hearts in Grease. And now, she’s teamed up with John Farnham to bring fans a 21-track album, featuring performances of some of the most beloved songs from their collective discography with Two Strong Hearts. The pair performed a string of concerts to support the release, and the magic of this collaboration was captured in Two Strong Hearts: Live In Concert.

Recorded live at Melbourne's Rod Laver Arena in April of this year, Two Strong Hearts: Live In Concert will make you feel as though you were there to experience this wonderful performance. With over two hours of heartwarming and goose bump-inducing footage of this special live performance, you'll witness the pair perform some of their greatest hits, including Xanadu, Burn For You, Pressure Down, Physical, Summer Nights, and of course, Two Strong Hearts. Divided into two acts, fans everywhere will be taken on a sonic journey through both Farnham and Johns' illustrious careers, which you can watch again and again.

Two String Hearts: Live In Concert DVD features:
  • Over two hours of footage from John Farnham and Olivia Newton-Johns’ performance at the Rod Laver Arena in Melbourne on April the 8th, 2015.
  • Performances are divided into two acts.

Act One Track Listing:
  • Overture.
  • Two Strong Hearts (Duet).
  • Let Me Be There (Duet).
  • Magic.
  • Have You Ever Been Mellow.
  • Xanadu.
  • I Honestly Love You.
  • Tenterfield Saddler (Duet).
  • No One Comes Close.
  • Love To Shine.
  • Age Of Reason.
  • That's Freedom.
  • Suddenly (Duet).
  • Dare To Dream (Duet) .

Act Two Track Listing:
  • Somewhere Over The Rainbow (Duet).
  • Burn For You (Duet).
  • Hit The Road Jack / Fever (Duet).
  • Cry Me A River.
  • A Little More Love.
  • Hopelessly Devoted To You.
  • You're The One That I Want (Duet).
  • Summer Nights (Duet).
  • Reasons.
  • Man Of The Hour.
  • Pressure Down.
  • Playing To Win.
  • Hearts On Fire (Duet).
  • If Not For You (Duet).
  • Every Time You Cry (Duet).
  • Physical (Duet).
  • You're The Voice (Duet).
  • It's A Long Way To The Top (If You Want To Rock 'N' Roll) (Duet).


Enter Postcode: (Australia Only) OR Select Overseas Location:

Freight charges are based on the size of your packed carton and your delivery address. Click here for details on adding more items to your order, making freight more cost-effective.

Facebook Twitter Instagram
YouTube Channel Email us Blog
telephone orders
(02) 9662 1433
fax: (02) 9663 5778
customer service bridal & gift registry
(02) 9662 1099 (02) 9662 7373
fax: (02) 9662 7835
fax: (02) 9662 1894

store locations

Our Kensington Store

57 Anzac Parade, Kensington NSW
Full Address & Map | Trading Hours

Our Alexandria Warehouse

6 Bradford Street, Alexandria NSW
Full Address & Map | Trading Hours

eNewsletter Sign up to our eNewsletter and receive our latest promotions and deals