Universal - DVD & CD Love In Portofino Andrea Bocelli | Peter's of Kensington
You may also like...
    • Universal - DVD Andrea Bocelli Concerto
    • Universal - DVD Andrea Bocelli Concerto
    • RRP: $22.00
      Peter's Price: $11.00
    • View Product Details

DVD & CD Love In Portofino Andrea Bocelli

Product Number: 470744

Sold Out

Andrea Bocelli… the voice of an angel. In fact, even Celine Dion has been quoted as saying, “If God had a singing voice, He would sound a lot like Andrea Bocelli”.

He’s sung some of the most beautiful songs ever written – So when Andrea Bocelli took to the romantic Italian Riviera town of Porofino for a live performance, people knew that they were in for something special. Bocelli’s dreamy music suited the background perfectly – and with the release of Love In Portofino, Andrea has saved the best segments for a combination CD and DVD release.

With its beautiful setting and beautiful music, it’s no surprised that this show was released in cinemas in Europe. Some big names also stepped up to the plate to join the show: Jennifer Lopez, Chris Botti, violinist Caroline Campbell, and even Bocelli’s partner Veronica Berti. Watch the concert on DVD, and then revel in the musical mastery of the CD.

He’s a legend for a reason. Find out why (if you haven’t already!).

Love In Portofino CD & DVD Set features:
  • Studio and live recordings of the songs from Bocelli's concert in Portofino.
  • DVD including the best ten performances from the live show.
  • Subtitles in English, Spanish and Italian.

CD Tracklist:
  • Love in Portofino.
  • A Mano A Mano.
  • When I Fall In Love (feat. Chris Botti).
  • Champan.
  • Love Me Tender.
  • Quizas, Quizas, Quizas (duet with Jennifer Lopez).
  • Los Hojas Muertas ('Autumn Leaves' feat. Veronica Berti).
  • L'Appuntamento (Sentado A 'Beira Do Caminho).
  • Senza Fine.
  • Perfidia.
  • Sara Settembre (September Morn).
  • Qualche Stupido "Ti Amo" ('Somethin' Stupid' feat. Veronica Berti).
  • Era Gia Tutto Previsto.
  • Tristeza.
  • Roma Nun Fa' La Stupida Stasera.

DVD Tracklist:
  • Il Nostro Incontro (feat. Chris Botti).
  • Senza Fine.
  • Anema E Core.
  • Quizas, Quizas, Quizas (duet with Caroline Campbell).
  • Perfidia.
  • Champagne.
  • Corcovado - Quiet Nights of Quiet Stars (duet with Sandy).
  • Roma Nun Fa' La Stupida Stasera.
  • Era Gia Tutto Previsto.
  • Love In Portifino.


Enter Postcode: (Australia Only) OR Select Overseas Location:

Freight charges are based on the size of your packed carton and your delivery address. Click here for details on adding more items to your order, making freight more cost-effective.

Facebook Twitter Instagram
YouTube Channel Email us Blog
telephone orders
(02) 9662 1433
fax: (02) 9663 5778
customer service bridal & gift registry
(02) 9662 1099 (02) 9662 7373
fax: (02) 9662 7835
fax: (02) 9662 1894

store locations

Kensington Store

57 Anzac Parade, Kensington NSW
Full Address & Map | Trading Hours

Barangaroo Store

Tower 1 Shop 6, Shipwright Walk Barangaroo NSW
Full Address & Map | Trading Hours

Alexandria Warehouse

6 Bradford Street, Alexandria NSW
Full Address & Map | Trading Hours

eNewsletter Sign up to our eNewsletter and receive our latest promotions and deals